Permanent Faculty

Permanent faculty at Vision Institute of Education Multan is as below:

Mr. Muhammad NawazPRINCIPALM.A, LL.B (BZU)
Ex-Deputy Registrar, BZU, Multan
Mrs. Farzana HameedAssistant ProfessorM.Ed, M.Sc Psychology, M.Phil Education (BZU)
Mr. Syed Qarrar Hussain ShahAssistant ProfessorM.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil Zoology
Syed Basharat Hussain ShahAssistant ProfessorM.A Physical Education (Gold Medal) PU Lahore
Mr. Rao Umar HayatAssistant ProfessorM.A Physical Education (Gold Medal) SU
Ms. Ulfat KazmiAssistant ProfessorM.A English, M.Ed
Ms. Fareeha AsimAssistant ProfessorM.Sc, M.Phil Statistics (Gold Medal)
Mr. Shahid RasheedLecturerM.Phil Mathematics
Mr. Muhammad FaisalLecturerBS, MS Statistics
Ms. Rabia AfzalLecturerM.Phil Pure Mathematics (Gold Medal) BZU, Multan
Ms. Shabana IqbalLecturerB.Ed, M.Sc Mathematics
Ms. Fariha NazLecturerB.Ed, M.Ed, M.A History, M.A English
Ms. Shazia HameedLecturerM.Sc Information Technology
Mr. Sajid Nadeem KhanLecturerLL.B, M.Phil Urdu
Mr. Muhammad NasrullahLecturerM.Sc Physics
Ms. Aniqua HydairLecturerM.A Special Education
Ms. Iffat GulLecturerM.Ed, M.A Special Education, M.A English



Admission Open M.Ed, M.A (Physical Education, Urdu, English, Economics), M.Sc Mathematics, JDPE, Spoken English, IELTS Preparation, Certificate in IT, Diploma in IT and Diploma in Office Management.

87/C, Shah Rukn-e-Alam Colony, Multan.
061-6770927, 0300-5264074

Last Tweets

Who’s Online

There are no users currently online
Vision Institute of Education Multan © All rights reserved.

Setup Menus in Admin Panel